The OaT - Olympians and Titans Dynasty Football
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Yearly Awards

Go down 

Posts : 216
Join date : 2012-06-22

PostSubject: Yearly Awards   Mon Dec 24, 2012 4:43 pm

1st ( CEREAL BOWL CHAMPION)- Invictus $850.00
2nd - Leonidas of Sparta $350.00
3rd - Camulus $125.00

Division Winners
NORSE - Invictus $50.00
GAELIC - Camulus $50.00
GREEK - Scurge of Olympus $50.00
ROMAN - Julius Caesar $50.00

Wild Cards
Taranis Thunder $25.00
Leonidas of Sparta $25.00

Toilet Bowl
Winner - Reaper of Tartarus 870.02pts $25.00
Runner up was Apollo Greed with 844.12 pts $0

I would like to thank everyone who participated. You guys are truly the greatest owners in dynasty football. This I think is one of the greatest leagues around and definitely the best I have been a part of. I hope you all return to try and take down Invictus and keep him from repeating !!! Merry Christmas to all
Back to top Go down
Yearly Awards
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Golden Skate Awards 2008
» 2011 VRTA Awards - RESULTS
» Leicester Mercury Sports Awards
» SAAL Awards
» end of season awards

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
OaT :: General Info and Discussions-
Jump to: